Tracklista:1. Come On Children Let's Sing2. If We Never Needed the Lord Before (We Sure Do Need Him Now)3. Because His Name Is Jesus4. You Must Be Born Again5. Brown Baby6. The Christian's Testimony7. Keep A-movin'8. A Christian Duty9. One Step (Toward the Lord)10. God Is So Good

  • Wykonawca Jackson Mahalia
  • Data premiery 2012-02-20
  • Nośnik CD

Tracklista:1. Ding Dong Merrily On High2. In the Bleak Midwinter3. In Dulci Jubilo4. Bereden Väg För Herran5. I Betlehem6. Silent Night7. Nu Tändas Tusen Juleljus8. Es Ist Ein Ros' Entsprungen9. Betlehems Stjärna10. II. Largo11. Mariae Wiegenlied12. Still, Still, Still13. Koppangen14. Sussex Mummers15. Deck the Halls16. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen17. Tomorrow Shall Be My Dancing Day18. Sleigh Ride19. Here Comes Santa Claus20. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas21. So Lang' Man Träume Noch Leben Kann/Keeping the Dream Alive

  • Data premiery 2014-09-29
  • Nośnik CD / Album

Tracklista: CD 1 1. It's Gonna Rain 2. I Just Can't Keep It To Myself 3. This May Be The Last Time 4. This Same Jesus 5. Will The Circle Be Unbroken 6. Don't Drive Me Away 7. Pray On 8. Too Close 9. Come On Up In Glory 10. Somebody Saved Me 11. Let's Go Home 12. Don't Knock 13. I've Been Scorned 14. Swing Low 15. Sit Down Servant 16. I'm So Glad 17. Born In Bethlehem 18. Stand By Me 19. Two Wings CD 2 1. It Rained Children 2. Won't You Sit Down 3. If I Could Hear My Mother Pray 4. God's Wonderful Love 5. Uncloudy Day 6. I Know I Got Religion 7. Let Me Ride 8. I'm Coming Home 9. Help Me Jesus 10. I Had A Dream 11. Since He Lightened My Heavy Load 12. Low Is The Way 13. On My Way To Heaven 14. I'm Leaning 15. Going Away 16. So Soon 17. Downward Road 18. Sit Down 19. Tell Heaven 20. Revive Us Again CD 3 1. Calling Me 2. Day Is Passed And Gone 3. Good News 4. Hammer And Nails 5. Gloryland 6. Everybody Will Be Happy 7. Hear My Call, Here 8. Nobody Knows The Trouble I've Seen 9. Great Day 10. I'm Willin' (Pt. 1) 11. I'm Willin' (Pt. 2) 12. Do You Know Him? 13. New-Born Soul 14. A Dying Man's Plea 15. New Home 16. Gamblin' Man 17. Use What You Got 18. The Virgin Had One Son 19. There Was A Star

  • Wykonawca The Staple Singers
  • Data premiery 2018-07-06
  • Nośnik CD

Winylowa edycja EPki oryginalnie wydanej na Boże Narodzenie 1999 roku (Kranky Records). Tracklista: 1. Just Like Christmas 2. Long Way Around The Sea 3. Little Drummer Boy 4. If You Were Born Today 5. Blue Christmas 6. Silent Night 7. Taking Down The Tree 8. One Special Gift

  • Wykonawca LOW
  • Data premiery 2011-01-31
  • Nośnik Płyta Analogowa

Tracklista:1. Forgive2. Pass It On (Feat. Joshua Rogers)3. Fire4. Fly Again5. New Shoes6. You Turn7. First Love8. Thank You for Saving Me9. Got Your Back10. Going Up Yonder (Intro)11. Going Up Yonder

  • Wykonawca Baker Annastasia
  • Data premiery 2015-06-01
  • Nośnik CD

Tracklista: 1. Sleigh Ride - Ella Fitzgerald 2. Let it snow - Dean Martin 3. Christmas Comes But One Year - Charles Brown 4. Christmas in New Orleans - Louis Armstrong 5. Christmas Carousel - Peggy Lee 6. The Sound of Christmas - Ramsey Lewis Trio 7. Medley - Harry Belafonte 8. Rudolph The red-Nosed Reindeer - Dean Martin 9. Bringing in a Brand New Year - Charles Brown 10. I’ll Be Home for Christmas - Klaus Weiss & NDR Big Band 11. I’ve Got My Love to Keep Me Warm - Louis Armstrong 12. Silent Night - Harry Belafonte 13. Winter Wonderland - Peggy Lee 14. Here Comes Santa Claus - Ramsey Lewis Trio 15. Frosty The Snowman - Dukes of Dixieland 16. O Holy night - Johnny Mathis 17. Merry Christmas Polka - Klaus Weiss & NDR Big Band 18. Jingle Bells - Frank Sinatra 19. White Christmas - Ella Fitzgerald 20. The Son of Mary - Harry Belafonte  

  • Wykonawca Various Artists
  • Data premiery 2018-11-16
  • Nośnik CD

Tracklista:1. Fanfare. La Peri2. Good Christian Men, Rejoice3. The Nutcracker, Op. 71, No. 14, Variation II. Dance of the Sugar-plum Fairy4. What Child Is This5. The Little Drummer Boy6. Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer7. Ding Dong Merrily On High8. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing9. Carol of the Bells10. Frosty the Snowman11. Christmas Time Is Here12. Joy to the World13. And the Glory14. O Come, O Come Emmanuel15. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen16. I Heard the Bells On Christmas Day17. L'Arlesienne, No. 2, GB 121b. IV. Farandole - The March of the Kings

  • Wykonawca The King's Brass
  • Data premiery 2018-09-07
  • Nośnik CD