» Materiały dla 16.08.2020

Tracklista: 1. You With Me2. Sure and Certain3. It Matters4. Pretty Grids5. Pass the Baby6. Get Right7. You Are Free8. The End Is Beautiful9. Through10. Integrity Blues11. Pol Roger

  • Wykonawca Jimmy Eat World
  • Data premiery 2016-10-21
  • Nośnik Płyta Analogowa

Tracklista: Side A 1. What Have They Done To My Song Ma 2. Ruby Tuesday 3. Mr. Tambourine Man  4. Peace Will Come (According To Plan) 5. Brand New Key Side B 1. Lay Down (Candles In The Rain)  2. Ring The Living Bell 3. Together Alone 4. Any Guy 5. Purple Haze  

  • Wykonawca Safka Melanie
  • Data premiery 2020-06-05
  • Nośnik Płyta Analogowa

Tracklista: CD 1 1. That's Amore 2. Carolina Moon 3. Walking My Baby Back Home 4. Georgia On My Mind 5. You Was! 6. When You're Smiling (The Whole World Smiles With You) 7. I'll Always Love You (Day After Day) 8. Who's Sorry Now 9. Louise 10. Carolina In The Morning 11. The Money Song 12. That Lucky Old Sun 13. I Still Get A Thrill 14. I'm In Love With You 15. Long Long Ago 16. I'm Gonna Paper All My Walls (With Your Love Letters) 17. Bella Bimba (Ma Come Bali) 18. Pennies From Heaven 19. Under The Bridges Of Paris 20. Come Back To Sorrento CD 2 1. Mambo Italiano 2. Sway 3. How D'ya Like Your Eggs In The Morning? 4. If I Could Sing Like Bing 5. I Got The Sun In The Morning 6. Oh, Marie 7. Way Down Yonder In New Orleans 8. I Don't Care If The Sun Don't Shine 9. Bye Bye Blackbird 10. Just A Little Bit South Of North Carolina 11. Open Up The Doghouse (Two Cats Are Comin' In) 12. Naughty Lady Of Shady Lane 13. I'd Cry Like A Baby 14. We Never Talk Much (We Just Sit Around) 15. When It's Sleepytime Down South 16. Kiss 17. How Do You Speak To An Angel 18. In The Cool, Cool, Cool Of The Evening 19. Darktown Strutter's Ball 20. That Certain Party  

  • Wykonawca Dean Martin
  • Data premiery 2010-04-12
  • Nośnik CD / Album

Conductor: Silvio VarvisoDirector: Robert CarsenRecording Date: 1991Place of recording: Flemish OperaRunning Time: 124 minRelease Date: 2001Artists: Miriam Gauci, Jan Danckaert, Antonio Ordonez, Jules Bastin, Barry RyanOrchestra/Chorus: The Flemish Opera Symphony Orchestra and Chorus

  • Wykonawca Gauci Miriam , Ryan Barry , Bastin Jules , Ordonez Antonio , Danckaert Jan
  • Data premiery 2014-12-07
  • Nośnik DVD

The Knife i Fever Ray dodają swoje wyjątkowe brzmienie do „Features Creatures” Björk w dwóch remiksach. Fever Ray postawiło na eteryczne klimaty, natomiast wersja The Knife jest żywsza, z pulsującym bitem. Aby wymiana była całkowita, Björk zdecydowała się na remiks utworu z repertuaru Fever Ray. Wszystkie trzy utwory składają się na EP-kę „Country Creatures”, która ukazuje się na limitowanym winylu. „To tak naturalny dream team, że aż zapomnieliśmy, jak epickie może być to połączenie” – zachwycają się dziennikarze Resident Advisor. Tracklista: 1. This Country Makes It Hard to Fuck (Björk Remix) - Fever Ray 2. Features Creatures (Fever Ray Remix) - Björk 3. Features Creatures (The Knife Remix) - Björk

  • Wykonawca Bjork
  • Data premiery 2019-11-01
  • Nośnik Płyta Analogowa

Tracklista: 1. Electric Head, Pt. 1 (The Agony)2. Super Charger Heaven3. Real Solution #94. Creature of the Wheel5. Electric Head, Pt. 2 (The Ecstasy)6. Grease Paint and Monkey Brains7. I, Zombie8. More Human Than Human9. El Phantasmo and the Chicken-run Blast-o-rama10. Blur the Technicolor11. Blood, Milk and Sky

  • Wykonawca Rob Zombie
  • Data premiery 2018-03-30
  • Nośnik Vinyl / 12" Album

Tracklista:1. Introduction et Allegro 00:11:01 2. Gymnopedie No. 1 (arr. for harp) 00:03:07 3. Reverie (arr. for harp and violin) 00:03:51 4. 6 pieces: No. 2. Scherzetto 00:03:29 5. Pavane pour une infante defunte (arr. for harp and cello) 00:05:24 6. Arabesque No. 1 (arr. for harp) 00:04:59 7. La plus que lente (arr. for harp and violin) 00:04:11 8. Impromptu - caprice, Op. 9 00:05:52 9. Preludes, Book I: No. 8. La fille aux cheveux de lin (arr. for harp) 00:02:42 10. I. Danse sacree 00:05:21 11. II. Danse profane 00:05:17

  • Wykonawca Sejersted Ellen
  • Data premiery 2014-12-04
  • Nośnik CD

Tracklista: LP 1 1. Low 2. Movie Star 3. Get Off This 4. Kerosene Hat 5. Take Me Down to the Infirmary 6. Nostalgia 7. Sweet Potato 8. Sick of Goodbyes LP 2 1. I Want Everything 2. Lonesome Johnny Blues 3. Let's Go for a Ride 4. Loser 5. Hi-desert Biker Meth Lab 6. Euro-trash Girl 7. I Ride My Bike 8. Kerosene Hat

  • Wykonawca Cracker
  • Data premiery 2018-11-23
  • Nośnik Vinyl / 12" Album

Tracklista: LP Side A 1. Come Play The Trees 2. Hanging With The Moon 3. I Want My Minutes Back 4. Jonny Guitar Calling Gosta Berlin Side B 1. Let's Revel 2. Tuesday Makes Me Cry 3. The Invisible Real That Hurts 4. True Ecology 5. Come Play The Trees [Outro] CD 1. Come Play The Trees 2. Hanging With The Moon 3. I Want My Minutes Back 4. Jonny Guitar Calling Gosta Berlin 5. Let's Revel 6. Tuesday Makes Me Cry 7. The Invisible Real That Hurts 8. True Ecology 9. Come Play The Trees [Outro]

  • Wykonawca Snapped Ankles
  • Data premiery 2017-10-15
  • Nośnik Płyta Analogowa+CD

Tracklista: 1. The Scythe2. In the Wind Part 13. Tremble4. Black Leather5. Smoke and Lightning6. In the Wind Part 27. The Tombstone8. Bereaved9. Brave in the Grave10. In the Wind Part 3

  • Wykonawca R.I.P.
  • Data premiery 2017-02-24
  • Nośnik Vinyl / 12" Album